Monday, July 23, 2012

Announcing Our Scholarship Winners!

Hello members.

On behalf of the Executive Board I would like to announce that we have chosen our three Scholarship winners!  Our winners are: Denise Grieser, Dawn Brooks and Melanie Parker.  Congratulations to all three of you!  I would like to thank each of you that have sent us an essay.  You made our decisions very difficult!  We will feature all three winners in our October issue of The Golden Scholar due out at the end of September.

Chris Slominski
Vice President, Kaplan Chapter, Golden Key International Honour Society

Editor-in-Chief, The Golden Scholar

No comments:

Post a Comment